Hello and good evening!

In honor of the six more weeks of winter (5 weeks and 6 days, but who’s counting?) we have to look forward to, I have decided to have a contest. I’m in the mood to give away a portrait session – are you in the mood to win one? If so, simply leave a comment in this post by 5p.m. tomorrow (Thurs., February 4, 2010). On Friday a number will be picked at random and that number post will win.

Easy peasy, right?

The most important details are these:

~ Winner must live in or be traveling to the Chicagoland area for the session (suburbs work!)
~ The session must take place on or before April 30, 2010 at a mutually convenient time

Start commenting – I can’t wait to hear what you have to say!!

[The beautiful family featured in this post is that of my friend Amanda whom I’ve known since high school. I had the honor of photographing them again over Thanksgiving holiday, but in the hectic-ness that was Sept – Dec., they did not get a blog post. Don’t you think they deserve one?! ]

~Anna

