[A little reminder that spring is just around the corner… it’s a big corner, but we’ll manage!]

The winner of the free portrait session has been selected, via Random.org!! Congratulations to….. [insert drumroll]…..

Carlene!! of Post #1!!

Carlene – send me an email when you’re ready to schedule your portrait session: anna (at) cityviewphoto.com. I can’t wait to photograph you and your mom (:

This contest was so much fun – I had a blast reading your comments (and adding some new blogs to my Reader!). I’m definitely inspired to do more blog contests throughout 2010, so check back!

In the meantime, you can also follow me on Twitter or become a fan on Facebook to keep up with the latest city|view photography deals and news.

Oh, and one more thing… in the spirit of contests, I’ll be posting shortly about a contest someone else is offering that you might be interested in entering.

~A

