Long time, no see, eh? J and I took a little vacation road trip around Lake Michigan last week. We went at a nice, leisurely pace and had the best time enjoying the scenery and stopping in the endless little antique stores. I didn’t take a ton of pictures, so instead of doing a day-by-day recap, I’ll just post them in assorted bunches for your viewing pleasure (: We saw endless flocks of birds making their way home, way too many deer gallivanting in the streets, and lots of swans enjoying the sunshine (as were we!).



It’s been hard to get back into the swing of things, but today I had a session with the sweetest little girl – only a week-and-a-half old!! I just have to share her and her charming big brother with you all – I’ll post a sneak peak from that session soon, as well as some more from the road trip!

~A

